Bestyrelsen

Formand


Peter Vilstrup
Mobil: 2124 4464
Mail: vilstrup47@gmail.com

Næstformand

René Lindegaard Olsen
Mobil: XXXX XXXX
Mail: lindegaard.olsen@gmail.com

Kasserer


Trine Bøgelund
Mobil: 2972 8188
Mail: kasserer@khjagt.info

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Mogens Hjortholm
Mobil: XXXX XXXX
Mail: hjortholm@jensen.mail.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bjarne Grøn
Mobil: 4018 1762
Mail: bjarnegroen@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Alex Ballin
Mobil: XXXX XXXX
Mail: ballin21@outlook.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Christina Lillholm
Mobil: 9155 6362
Mail: christina.lillholm@gmail.com

Suppleanter

1. Mogens Hjortholm
2. Jan Christensen
3. Nichlas Lykkegaard

Revisor

Revisor
Addere Revision
Statsautoriseret revisionspartnerselskab

Bilagskontrolanter
Per Hansen
Johannes Nielsen

Suppleant til bilagskontrollør
Finn Oxfeldt

Køge-Herfølge Jagtforening